Sorry for being so slow

Posted: March 27, 2015 in Thoughts on Reading

First I want to say thanks to all my followers on this book review blog. I know that it has been a while since I have put up a review and It has taken me longer that I had hoped to get through Lord of Chaos.

Life has been so hectic for me lately and I have not been able to read as quickly as I would of liked under normal circumstances. But rest assured I am plowing through and Have not stopped enjoying the amazing world of the Wheel of Time.

It will be a little while longer before I get my post up on Lord of Chaos. Some time early next month.

So I just wanted to say thanks for your patients and I promise it Will be up soon. So stay tuned!!!

 

Leave a Reply

