animal farm 1984

Animal Farm  and 1984 George Orwell

The Skull Throne book 4 of the Demon Cycle

The Blood Mirror by Brent Weeks

Calamity by Brandon Sanderson

Golden Son by Pierce Brown

Morning Star by Pierce Brown

Trials of Apollo book 1 The Hidden Oracle

The Trials of Apollo book 2 The Dark Prophecy

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard book 1 The Sword of Summer

The Life of Pi

the broken eye

The Broken Eye By Brent Weeks


The Fall of Shannara: The Black Eflstone


Dragon Teeth by Michael Crichton

Red moon and black mountain

Worlds apart

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

The Dragons Path

The Kings Blood

The Tyrants Law

The Widows House

Falling Kingdoms

Total  22 books


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s